Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Poll list
Who Will Win the 2013 IPL Trophy?

PepsiCo replaced DLF Ltd as the title sponsor starting with the 2013 IPL season. The opening ceremony was held at the largest stadium in India, and the second largest stadium in the world by capacity named the Salt Lake Stadium or Yuva Bharati Krirangan in Kolkata on 2 April 2013.The IPL-6 tournament will feature nine teams and will be held from 3 April to 26 May 2013. Poll your opinion for the given questions by choosing the option which you think is right.

  • Poll By: Preamnath on 21-Feb-13

    Plays: 420
  • Category : Cricket in Polls

    Tags : ipl 2013
Who will win the 2013 IPL trophy?
  • 1 of 1:

    Who will win the 2013 IPL trophy?

  • A) others
  • B) CSK
  • C) KKR
  • D) DD
  • E) MI

MohitRs.3932 min ago
Shafi AhmedRs.1044 min ago
Jaiprakash MulkiRs.1056 min ago
Raosaheb Gulabrao ChavanRs.101 hour 13 min ago
FAHAD TAHSIN REHMANRs.492 hours 10 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale