Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Poll list
Who is the Winner of T20 World Cup?

The ICC World Twenty20 or ICC World T20 also referred to as the T20 World Cup is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC).

Who will win t20 cricket world cup in 2012?
  • 1 of 1:

    Who will win t20 cricket world cup in 2012?

  • A) India
  • B) England
  • C) Australia
  • D) sri lanka
  • E) don't know

KanishkRs.3550 min ago
Smruti Ranjan SahooRs.101 hour 9 min ago
SuyogRs.231 hour 24 min ago
Nipam ThakkarRs.101 hour 33 min ago
RamaRs.102 hours 8 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale