Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Poll list
Next PM of India

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, there were three prime ministerial candidates from Congress, BJP and AAP were Rahul Gandhi, Narendra Modi and Arvind Kejriwal whereas Narendra Modi became the prime minister, now in 2019 Lok Sabha elections Arvind Kejriwal, Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi can become the Prime Minister of 2019 elections. Poll your opinion on next PM of India.

Who is the Prime minister of India 2019
  • 1 of 1:

    Who is the Prime minister of India 2019

  • A) Narendra Modi
  • B) Rahul Gandhi
  • C) Arvind Kejriwal

Yash GoyalRs.4920 min ago
HeeralRs.1040 min ago
GauravRs.711 hour 4 min ago
VivekRs.351 hour 22 min ago
Bhavna SiwachRs.351 hour 57 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image