Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Poll list
IPL Ki Dhoom....

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket competition in India. It was initiated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), headquartered in Mumbai, and is supervised by BCCI Vice President Rajeev Shukla.Poll you opinion for ipl winners of 2012 who's in your mind.

Which team will win 2012 ipl?
  • 1 of 3:

    Which team will win 2012 ipl?

  • A) Mumbai Indians
  • B) Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • C) Hyderabad Deccan Chargers
  • D) Chennai Super Kings
  • E) Delhi Daredevils

Pragam SrivastavaRs.101 hour 35 min ago
ShakshithaRs.491 hour 48 min ago
Mahendra shawRs.492 hours 2 min ago
ShakshithaRs.262 hours 4 min ago
VikramRs.102 hours 10 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale