Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Poll list
ICC Champions Trophy

The 2017 ICC Champions Trophy is a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament scheduled to be held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017. This will be the 8th edition of the tournament. The top eight teams in the ICC ODI Championship rankings as on 30 September 2015 qualified for the tournament. The eight teams were divided into two groups of four. Poll your opinion on which team will win the ICC Champion Trophy.

Who Win the Champions Trophy
  • 1 of 1:

    Who Win the Champions Trophy

  • A) India
  • B) Australia
  • C) Westendies
  • D) South Africa
  • E) Newzeland

KalpanaRs.1027 min ago
SindhuRs.1047 min ago
Sujit DasRs.1056 min ago
Dev NishadRs.1058 min ago
Ajay M SurveRs.1058 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image