Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Women's Twenty20 Worldcup

ICC Women first T20 World Cup , the inaugural event of Women Twenty20 World, was kicked off on 11th June. The final match of the championship was played on 21st June 2009, with the England team emerging as the winner. The women cricket team of England created history by winning the first ICC Women T20 World Cup, by beating New Zealand with six wickets, in the final match, which was played at Lords, London.

Women's Twenty20 Worldcup
  • 1 of 11:

    In which year was the first women's Worldcup Twenty20 was played ?

  • A) 2007
  • B) 2008
  • C) 2009
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Suchitra RautRs.4922 min ago
CharanRs.1045 min ago
Rana GuhaRs.101 hour 57 min ago
SunilRs.103 hours 27 min ago
RatijitRs.103 hours 29 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale