Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Winners of Golden Ball Award

The Golden Ball award is presented to the best player at each FIFA World Cup finals, with a shortlist drawn up by the FIFA technical committee and the winner voted for by representatives of the media. Those who finish as runners-up in the vote receive the Silver Ball and Bronze Ball awards as the second and third most outstanding players in the tournament.

Winners of Golden Ball Award
  • 1 of 19:

    Name the Player Who won the Golden ball Award In Worldcup Final 1930?

  • A) Bobby Charlton
  • B) Leonidas
  • C) Jose Nasazzi
  • D) Johan Cruijff
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

ManasaRs.1059 min ago
PremRs.101 hour 39 min ago
Satyaki Prasad MaitiRs.1192 hours 11 min ago
Somnath DasRs.103 hours 3 min ago
Harsh KumarRs.103 hours 37 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale