Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
West Indies Won Its First T20 Title

The 2012 ICC World Twenty20 is the fourth ICC World Twenty20 competition, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament that is being held in Sri Lanka from September 18 to October 7, 2012 and was won by the West Indies.The schedule has been posted by International Cricket Council (ICC). This is the first World Twenty20 tournament held in an Asian country, the last three having being held in South Africa, England and the West Indies.

West Indies Won Its First T20 Title
  • 1 of 7:

    Who is the highest wicket takers in this tournament of t20 2012?

  • A) Shane Watson
  • B) Ajanta Mendis
  • C) Sunil Narine
  • D) Saeed Ajmal
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Sahebrao Gopinath RohokaleRs.351 hour 21 min ago
MukeshRs.101 hour 22 min ago
Amol Suresh BondeRs.203 hours 5 min ago
Ajay BibyanRs.107 hours 5 min ago
Hanuman SingRs.108 hours 48 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale