Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Twenty20 International Records

The ICC World Twenty20 or ICC World T20 also referred to as the T20 World Cup is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC). The tournament consists of 12 teams in which all the ten ICC Full Members are automatically qualified and the remaining two spots will be contested through ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. The event is held every two years.

  • Quiz By: Abhay on 03-Feb-12

    Plays: 443
  • Category : General in Quiz

    Tags : t20 cricket
Twenty20 International Records
  • 1 of 20:

    Which Indian has scored the most runs in Twenty20 Internationals?

  • A) Yuvraj Singh
  • B) G Gambhir
  • C) V Sehwag
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Mahaboob BashaRs.1147 min ago
BabuRs.352 hours 1 min ago
HukumchandRs.102 hours 16 min ago
Shailesh BhardwajRs.352 hours 55 min ago
Awmpuia KawilamRs.103 hours 11 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale