Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
State Animals & Birds of Union Territories of India

India is a federal union comprising twenty-nine states and seven union territories, for a total of 36 states and union territories. All 29 States and 7 Union Territories of the Republic of India have their own state animals. The motivation for the choice varies from state to state, species to the state are often selected. Choose the correct answer for the following questions.

State Animals & Birds of Union Territories of India
  • 1 of 9:

    Identify the union territory whose state animal is Dugong

  • A) Chandigarh
  • B) Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  • C) Daman and Diu
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

BapiRs.1039 min ago
AnandaveluRs.201 hour 21 min ago
Vemula VenkateshRs.351 hour 45 min ago
Bhushan KediyaRs.106 hours 54 min ago
Suresh KumarRs.3510 hours 41 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale