Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Speakers of the Lok Sabha

The Speaker is the presiding officer of the lower house(Lok Sabha) of Parliament of India. His/her role is similar to that of Speakers elsewhere in other countries that use the Westminster system of government. The speaker is elected in the very first meeting of the Lok Sabha after the general elections for a term of 5 years from amongst the members of the Lok Sabha. Here are some pictures of the Lok sabha speakers upto 2012, try to guess their names correctly.

Speakers of the Lok Sabha
  • 1 of 10:

    Identify the name of this Lok Sabha speaker?

  • A) Hukam Singh
  • B) M. Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
  • C) G. M. C. Balayogi
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale