Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Pro Kabaddi Season 5 Team Captains

Pro Kabaddi League is Franchaise based kabaddi league.In this season totl 12 teams are participated.In this season there are some changes in team player.The fifth season of Pro Kabaddi League will commence from July 28 while will conclude on October 28. Four new teams have been introduced for this season thus making it a league of 12 teams.Here is the complete schedule for the Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Season 5. Here you have to ideantify captain name from below options.

Pro Kabaddi Season 5 Team Captains
  • 1 of 8:

    Who is the captain of Puneri Paltan ?

  • A) Anup Kumar
  • B) Pardeep Narwal
  • C) Deepak Niwas Hooda
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

PoojaRs.104 hours 8 min ago
SivaRs.304 hours 26 min ago
HiralRs.106 hours 13 min ago
NavnitRs.108 hours 29 min ago
NavnitRs.108 hours 48 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health