Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Pro Kabaddi League

The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is a professional kabaddi league in India, based on the format of the Indian Premier League T20 cricket tournament. It is known as the Star Sports Pro Kabaddi for sponsorship reasons. The first edition of the tournament was played in 2014 with eight franchises representing various cities in India. It is currently managed by Mashal Sports.

  • Quiz By: Harish on 13-Jul-16

    Plays: 9081
  • Category : Sports in Quiz

    Tags : kabaddi olympics
Pro Kabaddi League
  • 1 of 7:

    Who won the PKL season 1?

  • A) Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • B) U Mumbai
  • C) Patna Pirates
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Nirbhay BhaleraoRs.101 hour 10 min ago
Ajit KumarRs.351 hour 24 min ago
RamalingaRs.301 hour 34 min ago
Anita JainRs.101 hour 48 min ago
Parimal GuchhaitRs.101 hour 54 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health