Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Prime Ministers of Sri Lanka

There have been thirteen Prime Ministers of Sri Lanka since the creation of the position in 1947, prior to the formation of the Dominion of Ceylon. The Prime Minister of Ceylon was the head of the government until 1978. Of the fourteen Prime Ministers who have held office since the introduction of the position in 1947, two have held office thrice, and two have held office twice.

Prime Ministers of Sri Lanka
  • 1 of 17:

    Who was the 1st prime minister of sri lanka(ceylon)?

  • A) Don Stephen Rajpakshe
  • B) Don Stephen Senanayake
  • C) Don Stephen Jayawerdene
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

M L AgrawalRs.1016 min ago
Dhananjay SharmaRs.1038 min ago
K.R RinoshRs.203 hours 11 min ago
Sudip BiswasRs.203 hours 17 min ago
VigenshRs.323 hours 23 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale