Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Player of the Series of Border-Gavaskar Trophy

The Border-Gavaskar Trophy is a Test cricket series, played between India and Australia. The series is named after Australia's Allan Border and India's Sunil Gavaskar, who both scored over 10,000 Test runs in their career . Here are some questions related to the Border-Gavaskar test series and the winner of player of the series from 1996 to 2012.

Player of the Series of Border-Gavaskar Trophy
  • 1 of 10:

    Who is the Player of the series in 1996-97 Border-Gavaskar test series?

  • A) Nayan Mongia
  • B) Sachin Tendulkar
  • C) Rahul Dravid
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

K K JADAVRs.105 hours 17 min ago
K K JADAVRs.105 hours 20 min ago
Rajnish kumarRs.105 hours 22 min ago
DollyRs.205 hours 38 min ago
SathishkumarRs.496 hours 35 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale