Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Nine Teams On One Ground - IPL

The 2012 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 5 or the IPL 2012, is the fifth season of the Indian Premier League, initiated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007 with the first season played in 2008.The tournament began on 4 April and will end on 27 May 2012.

Nine Teams On One Ground - IPL
  • 1 of 5:

    Which teams played the opening match of IPL-5?

  • A) Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers
  • B) Kolkata Riders Vs Mumbai Indians
  • C) Chennai Kings Vs Mumbai Indians
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Suchitra RautRs.4922 min ago
CharanRs.1045 min ago
Rana GuhaRs.101 hour 57 min ago
SunilRs.103 hours 27 min ago
RatijitRs.103 hours 29 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale