Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
IPL, The Money-making Body

The 2013 season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as IPL 6 or IPL 2013, will be the sixth season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The opening ceremony of the IPL 6 will be held at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on evening of Tuesday, April 2 of 2013.

IPL, The Money-making Body
  • 1 of 8:

    Who is the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore in ipl 6 ?

  • A) Cheteshwar Pujara
  • B) Virat Kohli
  • C) Tillakaratne Dilshan
  • D) AB De Villiers
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

PoojaRs.105 hours 43 min ago
SivaRs.306 hours 1 min ago
HiralRs.107 hours 48 min ago
NavnitRs.1010 hours 4 min ago
NavnitRs.1010 hours 23 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health