Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Indian Premium League

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, was the tenth edition of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2007. The tournament featured the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2017 season started on 5 April 2017 and finished on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the opening match and the final. Mumbai Indians won by 1 run against Rising Pune Supergiant in the final, winning their third title.

  • Quiz By: Ankit on 04-May-18

    Plays: 254
  • Category : Cricket in Quiz

    Tags : sports,Cricket
Indian Premium League
  • 1 of 10:

    Who is champion of Ipl 2017

  • A) MI
  • B) RPS
  • C) RCB
  • D) SRH
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

ANILRs.242 hours 40 min ago
Santanu ChakrabartyRs.102 hours 44 min ago
SudhanshuRs.453 hours 16 min ago
Sweta M PatelRs.353 hours 18 min ago
Manoj055Rs.653 hours 29 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale