Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
Indian PM's Constituencies

Constituency of the freedom fighters

Indian PM's Constituencies
  • 1 of 4:

    Jawaharlal Nehru Elected From Which Constituency?

  • A) Phulpur
  • B) Amethi
  • C) Allahabad
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Anita JainRs.1036 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health