Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
India Vs New Zealand ODI 2017 Series

The New Zealand cricket team toured India in October and November 2017 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The fixtures replaced the planned visit to India by Pakistan that was listed on the Future Tours Programme. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) confirmed the full dates in September 2017. On 25 September 2017, New Zealand named the first nine players for the ODI squad. The remaining players for New Zealand's ODI and T20I squads were named on 14 October 2017. Choose the correct answer for the following questions.

India Vs New Zealand ODI 2017 Series
  • 1 of 9:

    Who won the first odi

  • A) INDIA
  • B) Newzealand
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

S.JAGANRs.1032 min ago
MahaboobRs.101 hour 38 min ago
Manoj TiwariRs.303 hours 18 min ago
RoopaRs.393 hours 53 min ago
Uday S PatilRs.104 hours 18 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale