Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
ICC Cricketer Of The Year

Answer the following questions about the cricketers who won the titles of best players for each year by ICC.Choose the option which u think is right.

ICC Cricketer Of The Year
  • 1 of 8:

    Sachin Tendulkar is the ICC cricketer of the year?

  • A) 2010
  • B) 2009
  • C) 2011
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

LalalaRs.1024 min ago
RahulRs.356 hours 44 min ago
ShyamRs.107 hours 2 min ago
Jangila BrahmaRs.109 hours
Saravanan SRs.109 hours 44 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health