Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
CM's Of Tamil Nadu

Madras State was renamed as Tamil Nadu on 14 January 1969. The Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, like other Chief Ministers of India, is elected by legislators of the political party or the coalition which commands a simple majority in the legislative assembly. The tenure of the Chief Minister extends as long as he or she enjoys the confidence of the assembly.The following are some simple questions about the chief ministers of Tamil Nadu.Hope you enjoy the quiz!

CM's Of Tamil Nadu
  • 1 of 10:

    Who is the current chief minister of Tamilnadu?

  • A) M Karunanidhi
  • B) Jeyakaran
  • C) J Jayalalithaa
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Khushi JivrajikaRs.101 hour 25 min ago
Rajendra DasRs.111 hour 28 min ago
Mahendra ChauhanRs.101 hour 32 min ago
ShamRs.351 hour 42 min ago
Surya Mohan TyagiRs.991 hour 56 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale