Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
2017 Women's Cricket World Cup

The 2017 Women's Cricket World Cup was an international women's cricket tournament that took place in England from 24 June to 23 July 2017.[1] It was the eleventh edition of the Women's Cricket World Cup, and the third to be held in England (after the 1973 and 1993 tournaments). The 2017 World Cup was the first in which all participating players are fully professional. Eight teams qualified to participate in the tournament. Choose the correct answer for the following questions.

  • Quiz By: R Suryanarayana on 03-Jul-17

    Plays: 684
  • Category : Cricket in Quiz

2017 Women's Cricket World Cup
  • 1 of 11:

    Who are the defending champions of ICC women world cup

  • A) India
  • B) Austrelia
  • C) England
  • D) Pakistan
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale