Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
2017 Vivo IPL

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, is the tenth edition of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2007. The tournament features the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2017 season started on 5 April 2017 and is scheduled to finish on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the opening match and the final. Sunrisers Hyderabad were the defending champions having won the 2016 edition. Choose the correct answer for the following questions.

  • Quiz By: Manindra Babu on 14-May-17

    Plays: 1744
  • Category : Cricket in Quiz

    Tags : sports
2017 Vivo IPL
  • 1 of 10:

    Who will make more runs in vivo ipl 2017

  • A) Gambhir
  • B) Dhawan
  • C) Warner
  • D) Smith
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Manoj TiwariRs.301 hour 18 min ago
RoopaRs.391 hour 53 min ago
Uday S PatilRs.102 hours 18 min ago
Avijit GhoshRs.103 hours 11 min ago
SoumyaRs.103 hours 17 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale