Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
2017 Indian Premier League

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, will be the tenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will feature the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2017 season is scheduled to start on 5 April 2017 and finish on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the opening match and the final. Choose the correct answer for the following questions.

  • Quiz By: Shubham Dubey on 22-Mar-17

    Plays: 7025
  • Category : Cricket in Quiz

    Tags : cicket
2017 Indian Premier League
  • 1 of 6:

    How many teams are playing in ipl 2017?

  • A) 10
  • B) 8
  • C) 6
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Riyazuddin SyedRs.101 hour 32 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale