Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Quiz list
2017 Indian Premier League

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, will be the tenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league. The tournament will feature the eight teams that played in the previous season. The top four teams will qualify for the play-off stage, with the final being held in Hyderabad on 21 May. Choose the correct answer for the following questions.

2017 Indian Premier League
  • 1 of 7:

    Which board established IPL

  • A) BCC
  • B) BCCI
  • C) CBDT
  • D) IIDT
  • loading

Login & and play to get
Free Mobile Recharge.

Ajeet KumarRs.307 hours 31 min ago
Amit ShekharRs.118 hours 22 min ago
Mahesh Kumar.MRs.219 hours 15 min ago
HardiRs.109 hours 47 min ago
Vishal RavalRs.3510 hours 6 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health