Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Rate It list
Hosts of FilmFare Awards Over Years

The Filmfare Awards are presented annually by The Times Group to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Hindi language film industry of India.The following pictures are about the hosts of the filmfare award functions from 2004 to 2012. Rate the given pictures by choosing one number from the given options.

  • 1 of 9:

    Archana Puran Singh - Host of 49th Film Fare Awards - Year 2004

  • Your Rating

VijiRs.354 hours 43 min ago
UpendraRs.107 hours 10 min ago
KananRs.1011 hours 10 min ago
kiranRs.3511 hours 12 min ago
Akhil DagaRs.1011 hours 16 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image