Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Rate It list
Sri Lanka Premier League Captains

The 2012 Sri Lanka Premier League season will be the debutedition of the Sri Lanka PremierLeague , established by Sri Lanka Cricket in 2011. The season will run from 11 August to 31 August 2012. The tournament was originally scheduled to begin in 2011 but it was postponed to 2012, with the former Inter-Provincial Twenty20 taking its place.

  • 1 of 8:

    Rate the Captain of SLPL.

  • Your Rating

ManjuRs.6542 min ago
Hemal PatelRs.201 hour 31 min ago
Anvitha DogiparthiRs.101 hour 36 min ago
DuduRs.101 hour 39 min ago
Jitender BeniwalRs.102 hours 38 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health