Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Rate It list
Teams and Captains of Big Bash 2012

The KFC T20 Big Bash League is the Australian domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament. The Big Bash League replaces the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash and features city-based franchises instead of the state teams which had participated previously. The top two teams in the tournament qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 tournament.Rate the pictures by choosing one number from the below options.

  • 1 of 18:

    Adelaide Strikers

  • Your Rating

Jothiprakash SpRs.101 hour 19 min ago
MamtaRs.693 hours 3 min ago
PrabuRs.294 hours 13 min ago
AnilRs.108 hours 58 min ago
MamuniRs.109 hours 51 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image