Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Rate It list
DLF IPL Season 5 Captains

The 2012 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 5 or the IPL 2012 or the DLF IPL 2012 (owing to title sponsorship reasons), was the fifth season of the Indian Premier League, initiated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).Rate the given pictures of IPL-5 captains by choosing one number from the below options.

  • RateIt By: Sudipta Mondal on 15-Jun-12

    Plays: 867
  • Category : Cricket in Rate It

    Tags : captains,ipl-5
  • 1 of 6:

    MS Dhoni,rate This Picture

  • Your Rating

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
Flipkart Big Billion Days sale