Play any contest

Play more and learn more. Each contest will give you sound of knowledge in particular subject.

<< Back to Rate It list
Winners and Runner-Ups of IPL Seasons

Rate these teams of ipl seasons winners and runner-ups from 2008 to 2011 by choosing one number from the below options.

  • 1 of 7:

    Rajasthan royals - Winner of Ipl 2008

  • Your Rating

ArunvarmaRs.103 hours 1 min ago
PoojaRs.1010 hours 28 min ago
SivaRs.3010 hours 46 min ago
HiralRs.1012 hours 33 min ago
NavnitRs.1014 hours 49 min ago

Live Free Recharges

Free Recharge image
ICICI Health